Photography, Cycling and the Internets

Firey Sky

This evening I walked out of the office and was treated to a wonderful array of colors in the sky. It has been some time since I have seen anything like this. Other than adding a bit of dark back into this photo, the colors are as they were seen. Amazing after a super rainy day. I only wish I anticipated it so I could have gotten to a place with a bigger sky.

I think this counts as a background for this Daily Shoot assignment. šŸ™‚

#ds98 – Backgrounds are tricky. They can make a subject stand out or distract from it. Make a photo with a good background today.

One response

  1. wow. this is intense

    February 27, 2010 at 1:01 am

Leave a Reply

