Photography, Cycling and the Internets

Another Good Round

Last night’s photo club was good.   I entered four images, one in each digital category (I have not yet submitted prints) and won first in each.  These, along with my last entries will be judged together along with the top photos from clubs in  the area at the next bimonthly 6C competition.  I am very curious how they fare at that event.  This is all very exciting. 🙂

Good Morning San Francisco - Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA

Good Morning San Francisco - Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA - Travel (Digital)

Wish Maker

Wish Maker - Monochrome (Digital)

The Terror of Happy Hollow - San Jose, CA

The Terror of Happy Hollow - San Jose, CA - Photojournalism (Digital)

Mystical Morning - Color Pictorial (Digital)

7 responses

  1. BRAV-O, Sean! Really stunning work all around! I hadn’t seen ‘Mystical Morning’ or ‘Wish Maker’ and both are incredible images. I can see why you are placing first! 🙂 Very exciting, indeed!!!

    April 28, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    • Thank you, Tracy. Now I hope I can keep up with the pace of the club meetings. 🙂

      April 28, 2010 at 6:18 pm

  2. Congrats, and good luck!

    April 28, 2010 at 3:09 pm

  3. Congratulations Sean, these are all well deserved first places. The mystical morning photo is beautiful too, I love the lighting and good luck too

    April 28, 2010 at 6:41 pm

  4. Very nice! Wish Maker and Mystical Morning especially caught my eye. Congrats on the competition!

    April 29, 2010 at 5:31 pm

Leave a Reply

